ITS A TRAP!!!

 

New video featuring the TR’s TRAP-M1 burst rifle.  I had a lot of fun collecting the footage for this video, and even more fun editing it down to a montage.  It’s definitely not my go-to weapon for mid-range combat, but I enjoyed the bursting of headshots and the extra firepower for aggressive gameplay.  It mixed things up for me, which is all you can ask for in a new weapon.  Next up will be the NS-30 Vandal, which I already have most of the footage for… just need to begin editing and picking music.

 

This week NNG will be going up against TRG in our first round of Community Clash.  I am very excited and also nervous!  Cheer us on and be sure to tune in, Wednesday on twitch.tv/planetside!  Not sure of the exact time.

 

Lots of fun in Planetside, sorry I haven’t been blogging that hard lately.  Too busy shooting people!!!

Leave a Reply

