Taking a break

No, this isn’t one of those “I’m so mad errmagaahd!” posts.

 

As of Friday I am a proud new father of a healthy baby boy.  As such, I’ll be taking a little break from PS2 and blogging, while I get everyone settled at home.  You can expect me to resume content in a few weeks, but I may have some more videos coming out in the future.

 

Short post, just wanted to let you all know why things will be slowing down for a bit.  I need to teach this new guy how to cloak up and adjust for bullet drop.

Stay Frosty,

 

Mustarde

One thought on “Taking a break

Leave a Reply

