An exceptional night

I usually try to make this blog about my outfit, the infiltrator class, and the tools/items we have to use.  However sometimes you have an awesome gaming session and just have to brag a little.  Of course, I’ve seen people post better runs, (though usually using vehicles), but tonight I was absolutely on fire.  We were on Amerish, going up against the NC at Crux mining operation and the pops were 50/50.  BWC had 3 squads operating there, and it was platoons vs platoons.  I immediately went into the tower and got to work, using very similar style to my other tower videos.  A few people started hunting me in my sniper nest, so I had to do a lot of dancing on the lifts, knifing and pistoling my way to victory.  Here’s the end result of the carnage which lasted nearly an hour…

 

218230_screenshots_2013-05-19_00001

 

For me, that was an exceptional fight, I’ve never gotten 141 kills in a single cap.  So, sorry if it sounds like I’m bragging, but I was just really pumped to end the weekend on a high note.  I still laugh every time I read on the forums about how useless infiltrators supposedly are.

 

 

Leave a Reply

